Fitness Basics: Creating a Workout Program - Beginner ...

Another List of 50+ FREE Courses & Discounted Courses

  1. [0h 38h] Acrylic Art Painting Techniques BASICS https://www.udemy.com/course/acrylic-art-painting-techniques/
  2. [1h 13m] Adobe Audition CC 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-audition-cc-2020-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE93 2 Days left at this price!
  3. [1h 8m] CCIE Security Fundamentals - With Whiteboard Animations! https://www.udemy.com/course/ccie-security-fundamentals-with-whiteboard-animations/?couponCode=FREE2020L 1 Day left at this price!
  4. [1h 18m] Adobe Creative Cloud 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-creative-cloud-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE93 2 Days left at this price!
  5. [0h 54m] Intro to Android Jetpack: With Whiteboard Animations! https://www.udemy.com/course/intro-to-android-jetpack-with-whiteboard-animations/?couponCode=FREE2020L 1 Day left at this price!
  6. [2h 51m] Basic Design of Reinforced Concrete Structures https://www.udemy.com/course/basic-design-of-reinforced-concrete-structures/?couponCode=B9EF1BB4790278D3D72B 2 Days left at this price!
  7. [11h 10m] Public Relations: How to Be a Government/PIO Spokesperson https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-be-a-government-spokesperson/?couponCode=8A0F310F121F361C5C25 2 Days left at this price!
  8. [1h 7m] Crash Course: Microsoft SQL Server Reporting Services (SSRS) https://www.udemy.com/course/crash-course-microsoft-sql-server-reporting-services-ssrs/?couponCode=FREE2020L 1 Day left at this price!
  9. [6h 52m] Public Speaking: You Can Give Great Financial Presentations https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-give-financial-presentations/?couponCode=822761B6D5CC85D7D1A5 2 Days left at this price!
  10. [6h 5m] Online Course Creation: Teach an Online Course https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-teach-an-online-course2/?couponCode=227873D21DA5C748DABD 2 Days left at this price!
  11. [2h 7m] WordPress & WooCommerce: Complete Guide https://www.udemy.com/course/wordpress-woocommerce-complete-guide/?couponCode=WPWOO3DOFF 2 Days left at this price!
  12. [7h 12m] Power BI & Business Intelligence: de 0 a 100 https://www.udemy.com/course/power-bi-para-business-inteligence-de-0-a-100/?couponCode=AGOSTO_2020 1 Day left at this price!
  13. [6h 15m] PHP MySQL & CodeIgniter: Complete Guide https://www.udemy.com/course/php-mysql-codeigniter-complete-guide/?couponCode=PMCI3DAYOFF 2 Days left at this price!
  14. [4h 17m] Excel para negocios y empresas | ACTUALIZADO 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/excelparanegocios/?couponCode=CE7BCF7807F175ADEC39 2 Days left at this price!
  15. [2h 24m] XML-AJAX Fundamentals https://youaccel.com/admin/cdisplay.php?promocode=FREEBIESGLOBAL&promocc=yes&tsrc=225691&cid=38
  16. [1h 2m] Yoga for beginners at home https://www.udemy.com/course/yoga-for-beginners-at-home/?couponCode=YOGA-CODE 2 Days left at this price!
  17. [1h 6m] Switchwords Miracles https://www.udemy.com/course/switchwords-miracles/?couponCode=E848987236114F6A22C8 2 Days left at this price!
  18. [1h 51m] Build an 8-bit website using Bootstrap and Javascript. https://www.udemy.com/course/build-an-8-bit-website-using-bootstrap-and-javascript/
  19. [8h 31m] Matlab desde cero(básico-intermedio) https://www.udemy.com/course/matlab-desde-cero-basico-intermedio/?couponCode=11944D08022273A5275D 2 Days left at this price!
  20. [5h 5m] Agile Methodologies: Scrum, Kanban, XP, DSDM, FDD, Crystal https://www.udemy.com/course/agile-methodologies-scrum-kanban-xp-dsdm-fdd-crystal/?couponCode=6C40B614FF3638E164FB 1 Day left at this price!
  21. [35h 41m] Python and Flask Full-Stack Web Development for beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/python-and-flask-full-stack-web-development-for-beginners/?couponCode=2F1975FFCE428D2C104B 1 Day left at this price!
  22. [3h 20m] Most Essential & Popular Excel Formulas And Functions - 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/most-essential-popular-excel-formulas-and-functions/?couponCode=EXCEL15 2 Days left at this price!
  23. [33h 56m] Front End Web Development For Beginners (A Practical Guide) https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-front-end-development/?couponCode=TRY10FREE93 2 Days left at this price!
  24. [0h 35m] Adobe Animate CC 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-animate-cc-2020-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE93 2 Days left at this price!
  25. [1h 32m] Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-dreamweaver-cc-2020-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE93 2 Days left at this price!
  26. [2h 24m] Adobe After Effects CC 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-after-effects-cc-2020/?couponCode=TRY10FREE93 2 Days left at this price!
  27. [1h 34m] Adobe InDesign CC 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-indesign-cc-2020-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE93 2 Days left at this price!
  28. [6h 15m] Zero to Hero in Microsoft Excel: Complete Excel guide 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-quick-start-guide-from-beginner-to-expert/?couponCode=AUGRI2020 2 Days left at this price!
  29. [7h 7m] Marketing Analytics: Forecasting Models with Excel https://www.udemy.com/course/marketing-analytics-forecasting-models-with-excel/?couponCode=AUGRI2020 2 Days left at this price!
  30. [12h 46m] Complete Machine Learning with R Studio - ML for 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/machine-learning-with-r-studio/?couponCode=AUGRI2020 2 Days left at this price!
  31. [7h 17m] SQL Masterclass: SQL for Data Analytics https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-sql-masterclass-for-data-analytics/?couponCode=AUGRI2020 2 Days left at this price!
  32. [1hr 57m] Python Fundamentals: Operations & Data Analytics https://www.udemy.com/course/python-fundamentals-operations-data-analytics/
  33. [1hr 29m] Learn Accounting from scratch https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-accounting-from-scratch-tc/
  34. [5h 37m] Marketing Analytics: Pricing Strategies and Price Analytics https://www.udemy.com/course/marketing-analytics-pricing-strategies-and-price-analytics/?couponCode=AUGRI2020 2 Days left at this price!
  35. [2h 20m] Learn 4 Steps to Make Money Online with Affiliate Marketing! https://www.udemy.com/course/make-money-with-affiliate-marketing-online/?couponCode=3F8658D87D209226142E 2 Days left at this price!
  36. [9h 3m] Pentaho for ETL & Data Integration Masterclass 2020- PDI 9.0 https://www.udemy.com/course/pentaho-for-etl-data-integration-masterclass/?couponCode=AUGRI2020 2 Days left at this price!
  37. [1h 13m] Mindfulness Meditation: The Path To Wisdom & Success https://www.udemy.com/course/mindfulness-meditation-the-path-to-wisdom-success/?couponCode=3AF64B1BFDEFDC280F5D 2 Days left at this price!
  38. [1h 1m] Muscle Building https://www.udemy.com/course/muscle-building-body-workout-fitness-training-course/?couponCode=1C92FD7DCA2E673FE3DF 2 Days left at this price!
  39. [2h 12m] Social Media Marketing https://www.udemy.com/course/social-media-marketing-training-course/?couponCode=B82776BDED4FE740B170 2 Days left at this price!
  40. [4h 27m] Amazon FBA: Complete Guide To Start Your Own Home Business https://www.udemy.com/course/amazon-secrets/?couponCode=74ADCDCA1778D83B7525 2 Days left at this price!
  41. [3h 49m] Introduction to Forex- learn to trade forex by yourself https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-forex-learn-to-trade-forex-by-yourself/?couponCode=AFD5A183A5D85BB31DAB 2 Days left at this price!
  42. [390 questions] AWS Cloud Practitioner Certification Exam Practice Tests https://www.udemy.com/course/aws-cloud-practitioner-certification-exam-practice-tests-e/?couponCode=FREECOUPON 1 Day left at this price!
  43. [0h 32m] Elementary Cantonese Course https://www.udemy.com/course/elementary-cantonese-course/
  44. [1h 39m] Student's Guide to Python 3 - Part 3 https://www.udemy.com/course/students-guide-to-python-3-part-3/
  45. [2h 10m] Instagram Photography Master: Fantastic Photography! https://www.udemy.com/course/instagram-photography-master-fantastic-photography/?couponCode=INSTA_MASTER_FREE 1 Day left at this price!
  46. [4h 40m] Java from Zero to First Job: Part 1 https://www.udemy.com/course/java-development-for-beginners-learnit/?couponCode=JAVA_AUG_2 1 Day left at this price!
  47. [8h 9m] Postgresql y PgAdmin ( Diseño , Administración y Consultas) https://www.udemy.com/course/postgresql-y-pgadmin-diseno-administracion-y-consultas/?couponCode=7CB2338A8FD2B14A0F6B 1 Day left at this price!
  48. [1h 8m] Startup Course : Learn How to build Tech Startup https://www.udemy.com/course/buildstartup/?couponCode=BUILDSTARTUP 2 Days left at this price!
  49. [2h 7m] Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2020/?couponCode=TRY10FREE93 2 Days left at this price!
  50. [1h 28m] MySQL Fundamentals https://youaccel.com/admin/cdisplay.php?promocode=FREEBIESGLOBAL&cid=37&promocc=yes&tsrc=225691
  51. [0h 40m] Intro to Point-of-Sales Systems: With Whiteboard Animations! https://www.udemy.com/course/intro-to-point-of-sales-systems-with-whiteboard-animations/?couponCode=FREE2020L 2 Days left at this price!
  52. [2h 14m] Adobe Illustrator CC 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-illustrator-cc-2020-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE93 2 Days left at this price!
  53. [0h 39m] The Kali OS Uses In Cyber Security https://www.udemy.com/course/cyber-security-kali-linux-course/?couponCode=MJ-1-Q 2 Days left at this price!
  54. [0h 30m] Node.js Crash Course https://www.udemy.com/course/nodejs-crash-course-y/?couponCode=URA-MMU 2 Days left at this price!
  55. [0h 38m] IOS Penetration Testing For Ethical Hacking Course https://www.udemy.com/course/ios-penetration-testing-for-ethical-hacking-course/?couponCode=918-11-A 2 Days left at this price!
  56. [1h 39m] Novel Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 (COVID19) https://www.udemy.com/course/novel-coronavirus-sars-cov-2-covid19/?couponCode=JASHN_E_AZADI 1 Day left at this price!
  57. [1h 9m] Apache Spark Project World Development Indicators Analytics https://www.udemy.com/course/apache-spark-project-world-development-indicators-analytics/?couponCode=AUGFREEGIFT 1 Day left at this price!
  58. [2h 18m] Adobe Photoshop CC 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-photoshop-cc-2020-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE93 2 Days left at this price!
6 Best Selling Udemy Discounted Courses:
  1. [93h 57m total length] The Ultimate SEO, Social Media & Digital Marketing MASTERY $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-courses/?couponCode=AUG999 4 Days Left
  2. [52h 46m, total length ] The Complete Digital Marketing Course for Local Businesses $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/local-digital-marketing/?couponCode=AUG999 4 Days Left
  3. [82h 6m total length] Ultimate PHP, Laravel, CSS & Sass! Learn PHP, Laravel & Sass $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-php-css-and-sass-enhance-your-javascript-skills/?couponCode=51DF886B42649358BEE3
  4. [37h 7m total length] Risk Management for Business Analysts (PMI-RMP/IIBA-ECBA) $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/risk-management-for-business-analysts-pmi-rmpiiba-ecba/?couponCode=STAYSAFE
  5. [41h 19m total length ] Project Management Professional Certification Program (PMP) $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/project-management-professional-certification-program-pmp/?couponCode=STAYSAFE
  6. [30h 50m total length] The Complete Communication Skills Master Class for Life https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-communication-skills-master-class-for-life/?couponCode=THANKS
Eduonix : Best Selling 8 E-Degrees:
  1. $36 DevOps E-degree
  2. $36 Fullstack JavaScript Developer E-Degree
  3. $37 Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning E-Degree
  4. $38 MERN Stack Developer E-Degree Program
  5. $42 Advance Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning E-Degree
  6. $42 IoT E-degree – The Novice to Expert Program in IOT
  7. $44 Cybersecurity E-Degree
  8. $48 Cloud Computing E-Degree
Eduonix: Best Selling 10 Mighty Bundles:
  1. $40 Mighty Machine Learning Bundle
  2. $36 Mighty Data Science Bundle
  3. $44 Mighty Cybersecurity Bundle
  4. $44 Mighty Web Development Bundle
  5. $44 Mighty Digital Marketing Bundle
  6. $40 Mighty Python Bundle
  7. $40 Mighty Software Development Bundle
  8. $44 Mighty DevOps Bundle
  9. $44 Mighty JavaScript Bundle
  10. $44 Mighty Web Development Bundle 2.0
submitted by ViralMedia007 to FREECoursesEveryday [link] [comments]

How to Create a Forex Trading Strategy Alfa Financials

How to Create a Forex Trading Strategy Alfa Financials
How to Create a Forex Trading Strategy?

The word ‘Strategy’ itself is intimidating to novice traders as there are no foolproof techniques to create a flawless strategy. You might have a tight grip over the concepts of trading, but that doesn’t come in handy when creating a strategy. So, here are the basics to help you create a strategy.
Step 1: Identify the trader in you The first factor to consider before developing a trading strategy is the time frame in which you can trade. In Forex trading, you can trade at your convenience, but sticking to a routine will help you make an effective strategy. Day traders are those who can spend most of their time reading charts and numbers. They make over a dozen trades in a day. Swing traders hold on to a stock for a few days, and the time they spend is only to keep themselves up to date.
Step 2: Foresee the trend The better you know the trend, the better are your chances of profit. The trend is the way in which the market moves. Remember, you can make profits from both uptrend and downtrend. The moving average is one of the simple ways to identify the trend. There are a number of chart analysis indicators which can help you confirm the trend.
Step 3: Workout the risk A good trader is always calculative of his risks. Know how much you can spare for the trade and never dump everything you have in a single trade. Always be aware of what can happen when things don’t go your way. Your strategy should reflect on how much you can afford to lose in a trade and should get you out keeping your losses low.
Step 4: Determine your entry/exit points Your strategy should define when to enter a trade and when to exit. Some traders get out even with a marginal profit, while some tend to hold on to it longer. The charts can go either way, so know your entries & exits, and stick to your plan no matter what. Without calculating your entry & exit, it is easy to succumb to the disposition effect.
Step 5: Write it down and stick to it Once your well thought out strategy is ready, write it down and stick to it, at least for a considerable amount of time. Discipline plays an important role to not connect to your investments emotionally. A number of traders have lost a fortune stepping out of their strategy after giving in to emotions. There is no strategy to win your profits in every single trade, so feel the need to change & update your strategy according to the trend.
Alfa Financials offers a full suite of the best trading platform for beginners and professional traders. View our customized trader platforms, we are the trusted and experienced regulated online forex brokers for Forex, Futures, CFD and Currency Trading.
submitted by alfafinancials5 to u/alfafinancials5 [link] [comments]

The Beginners Guide to Forex Trading - Part 3 - YouTube Forex Trading For Beginners (Full Course) - YouTube Trading Forex for Beginners - The Basics - YouTube The Beginners Guide to Forex trading - Part 1 - YouTube IML BEST Forex TRADING for BEGINNERS I Markets Live IML

Along with Forex trading tutorials and free trading courses, one of the best ways to learn how to trade the Forex market is by reading books from market experts. There are literally thousands of different books dedicated to the markets that range from beginner to advanced level. This Forex Trading PDF is written in such a way that even complete beginners can understand it and learn from it. In other words, we have read tons of Forex books, opened and closed thousands of trades; have filtered out 💦all the needed basics for beginner traders, and simplified them. Further reading on forex trading. For more information on getting started in forex trading, download our New To Forex trading guide, the perfect introduction to the world’s biggest financial market. Trading with real money is a different experience and you will encounter a different set of emotions, however; you do not need to lose a stack of money on a live account to workout if your strategy works or not. Once you know that your system or strategy works, then you can take the next step and begin trading on a live account. When day trading foreign exchange rates, your position size, or trade size in units, is more important than your entry and exit points.You can have the best forex strategy in the world, but if your trade size is too big or small, you'll either take on too much or too little risk. And risking too much can evaporate a trading account quickly. Your position size is determined by the number of ...

[index] [8761] [9083] [63125] [46790] [40297] [61576] [35587] [8193] [12526] [41830]

The Beginners Guide to Forex Trading - Part 3 - YouTube

Here is a complete beginner guide on how to start trading forex. Learn what forex is, what we trade & how to make money trading forex. Broker I personally us... VIP EAP Mentorship Program - https://eaptrainingprogram.com/video-sales-page Time Stamps: What is a pip? - 10:40 What is the value of a pip? 27:00 What is le... Welcome to the 3rd video in my beginners guide to Forex trading. So far, I have covered what Forex trading is and why you should trade Forex. In this video, ... Practice FOREX - FREE or REAL at: http://www.avatrade.com/?tag=75842 Forex Scams: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eTiXEEBIQnI PART 2: https://www.youtube.com... This is the first video in The Beginners Guide to Forex trading. This Forex trading series is great for new traders and beginners. Part 1 of this Forex tradi...

https://forex-portugal.hydramining.pw